Uttar Pradesh

UP elections: BJP releases second list of candidates for 155 seats

Written by prachur

BJP announce its second list of candidates for Uttar Pradesh assembly polls 2017.

Rajnath Singh’s son Pankaj will be contesting from the crucial Noida assembly constituency. Another top politician, former senior Congress leader and now BJP member, Rita Bahuguna will contest from Lucknow Cantt, Siddharth Nath Singh to contest from Allahabad West, and Garima Singh will contest from Amethi.

Here is the list of candidates from BJP for Uttar Pradesh Polls:

At another event in Lucknow, the Samajwadi Party and Congress officially announced their tie-up for the Uttar Pradesh elections. The division of seats according to this understanding was that SP will get 298 seats to contest from and Congress will have 105. This was announced by Congress state head Raj Babbar and SP’s Naresh Uttam.



About the author


Admin of Prachur.com. Please follow us on social media. Links are attached below.
Like us on facebook https://www.facebook.com/prachurnews/

Leave a Comment